SCHEDULE

This is the weekly schedule of air times for the 3some Podcast on the LT2 Channel. Please note it has been updated as of 10/01/14:

 

Monday – (6AM & 3PM Eastern) – (3AM & 12PM Pacific)

Tuesday – (9AM & 7PM Eastern) – (6AM & 4PM & 9PM Pacific)

Wednesday – (12AM & 12PM Eastern) – (9AM Pacific)

Thursday – (5AM & 4PM Eastern) – (2AM & 1PM Pacific)

Friday – (3AM & 3PM Eastern) – (12AM & 12PM Pacific)

Saturday – (7AM & 7PM Eastern) – (4AM & 4PM Pacific)

Sunday – (3AM & 2PM) – (12AM & 11AM Pacific)

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.3somepodcast.com/schedule/